Skip to content
 

Senate Judiciary 2021

Senator

Position on SB15/SB199

Capitol phone(505)

Email

Joseph Cervantes Chair

Yes

397-8820

joseph.cervantes@nmlegis.gov

Bill B. O'NeillVice Chair

Excused

397-8838

oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com

Cliff R. Pirtle

Yes

986-4369

cliff.pirtle@nmlegis.gov

Gregory A. Baca

Excused

986-4877

greg.baca@nmlegis.gov

Katy M. Duhigg

Yes

397-8823

katy.duhigg@nmlegis.gov

Daniel A. Ivey-Soto

Yes

397-8830

daniel.ivey-soto@nmlegis.gov

Linda M. Lopez

Yes

397-8833

linda.lopez@nmlegis.gov

Mark Moores

Excused

986-4856

mark.moores@nmlegis.gov

Mimi Stewart

Yes

397-8853

https://bit.ly/ContactSenStewart